D-Ceptor presents the first release on DEQUINOX Music

On November 30th 2016 DEQUINOX will distribute its first debut release! Label owner D-Ceptor himself kicks hardcore made in Germany off with two smashing and energetic tracks. For the first time in history DQX will hit all known online download portals presenting the Welcome To Dequinox EP. Go and grab your copy of German hardcore history!

[DQX001] D-Ceptor - Welcome To Dequinox
01 D-Ceptor - Welcome To Dequinox
02 D-Ceptor - Who's The Boss


A new brand for high quality hardcore from Germany was launched

DEQUINOX artwork
Welcome to DEQUINOX! D-Ceptor proudly presents this new hardcore project for music, bookings and events.

DEQUINOX gathers passionate artists based in and around Germany to a powerful union. This venture focus on high-grade music first! Besides that DEQUINOX arranges bookings for several artists and supports promoters organizing events. Believing that the scene needs new musical influences and directions, DEQUINOX offers a professional platform for growing producers.

Follow us on this journey and let's see what future holds to this project.